SHARKWATER PRODUCTIONS

In Association with Tribute Entertainment Media Group
Marketing and Public Relations Sharkwater Productions

General Inquiries: info@sharkwater.com
Sandra Campbell (416) 445-0544 x.188

71 Barber Greene Road
Toronto, ON, Canada, M3C 2A2
Tel: (416) 445-0544
Fax: (416) 445-2894
www.tribute.ca

Sharkwater Group Sales:

AUSTRALIA: E-mail: info@sharkwater.com
   
BENELUX, ABC ISLANDS, ARUBA, BONAIR, CURACAO
(including the Netherlands)
Paradiso Entertainment
Contact: Martien Uyttendaele
Tel: 011-32-2-461-05-55
E-mail: martien@paradiso.lu
   
Canada: Alliance Films Inc.
Contact:Sharkwater Productions
E-mail: info@sharkwater.com
   
U.S Warner Home Video
Contact: Sharkwater Productions
E-mail: info@sharkwater.com
   
COSTA RICA (including Panama): Distribuidora Romaly, S.A.
Contact: Anabelle Carcheri
Tel: 506-221-9552
E-mail: romalyindependientes@amnet.co.cr
   
SOUTH KOREA: EBS
Contact: Jane Youja Lee
Tel: +82 2 526 2568
E-mail: agonglee@ebs.co.kr
   
FRANCE MK2
Contact: Jean-Francois Deveau
Tel: 331.44.67.44.82
E-mail: jean-francois.deveau@mk2.com
   
GREECE AND GREEK SPEAKING CYPRUS: Clipart Ltd.
Contact: Vassos Georgas
Tel: +30 210 3222 574
E-mail: ziggyvas@yahoo.gr
   
GERMANY Polyband
Contact: Swetlana Winkel
Tel: 49-089-420-030
E-mail: swetlana.winkel@polyband.de
   
INDONESIA, MALAYSIA, VIETNAM Suraya Filem Production
Contact: Balan Palanisamy
Tel: 603-2693-8310
E-mail: surayafilem@hotmail.com
   
ITALY Dall’Angelo Pictures
Contact: Barbara Dall'Angelo
Tel: 011-390-6-321-5924
E-mail: b.dallangelo@dallangelopictures.it
   
JAPAN Laid Back Entertainment
Contact: Yukari Kaneko
Tel: 011-81-46-7-25-6260
E-mail: eucalyptus-knk@kbe.biglobe.ne.jp
   
MIDDLE EAST Front Row Filmed Entertainment LLC
Contact: Michel Chacra
Tel: +971 50 5027 498
E-mail: admin@frontrowent.biz
   
POLAND International Data Group
Contact: Maciej Obuchowicz
Tel: 48 22 32 17 824
E-mail: maciej_obuchowicz@idg.com.pl
   
SCANDINAVIA (including Sweden, Norway, Finland, Denmark) Atlantic Film
Contact: Johan Hansson
Tel: +46 8 41 03 18 28
E-mail: johan.hansson@atlanticfilm.se
   
SINGAPORE, BRUNEI Shaw Renters
Contact: Christopher Shaw
Tel: 65 6235 2077
E-mail: cshaw@shaw.com.sg
   
SOUTH AFRICA Encounters Festival and Distribution
Tel: +27 21 465 4686
Fax: +27 21 461 6964
Email: Nazeer Ahmed, distribution@encounters.co.za
Steven Markovitz steven@bigworld.co.za
   
SPAIN Notro Films
Contact: Adolfo Blanco Lucas
Tel: 34.93.567.05.05
E-mail: adolfo@abl-augusta.com
   
SWITZERLAND Mont Blanc
Contact: Jean-Pierre Grey
Tel: 41-22-700.76.10
E-mail: greyjp@bluewin.ch
   
TURKEY, CYPRUS Horizon International
Contact: Umit Zafer
Tel: +90 216 422 5650
E-mail: umit@filmfanatik.com
   
UKRAINE Ukranian Rights Management
Contact: Yuriy Rhyzov
Tel: +38044-2704207
E-mail: yuriy@ukrdvd.kiev.ua
   
UNITED KINGDOM Showbox Media Group
Attention: Steve Rivers
steve.rivers@showboxmediagroup.com
+ (44) 1462 477890
Contact Sharkwater